Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
AONP OKC Dinner Meeting - SOLD OUT
5/16/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Legislature Adjourns Sine Die
5/3/2018
Time: 7:22 pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Deadline for Third Reading of Bills and Joint Resolutions from Opposite Chamber
4/26/2018
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
AONP OKC Dinner Meeting
4/23/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Deadline for SBs/SJRs out of Standing Committee (Exception for SBs/SHRs in full A&B Committee)
4/19/2018
 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
AONP Executive Board Meeting
4/14/2018
Location: Stroud, Oklahoma    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
HB/HJRs from Senate Committees
4/12/2018
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Deadline for SBs/SJRs out of Subcommittee
4/5/2018
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
AONP Tulsa Dinner Meeting
3/28/2018
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Deadline for Third Reading of Bills and Joint Resolutions in Chamber of Origin
3/15/2018
 
3rd Reading in House of Origin
3/15/2018
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
SB/SJRs from Senate Committees
3/1/2018
 
Deadline for HBs/HJRs out of Standing Committee
3/1/2018
 
AONP OKC Dinner Meeting
3/1/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Legislative Day 2018
2/28/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:00 - 1:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
more Calendar

5/22/2018
AONP Tulsa Dinner Meeting May 22nd

5/23/2018
AONP Tulsa Dinner Meeting May 23rd

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal